Skip to main navigation.
Call 426-5735 to learn more. Show It and Save The Power of Membership Show It and Save

Some Members to Receive Survey

Some Albemarle EMC members will receive an Appliance and Energy Use Survey in the mail in the next couple of days. If you receive a survey, we encourage you to complete the survey and either mail it back in or submit your responses online. The information you provide helps us to better serve you.

Albemarle EMC strives to safely deliver reliable power and related energy solutions to our members and local communities by providing the highest value through service excellence.




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Website teaches children about electricity.